2018 Timetable

2018 Timetable - For information on any events contact us at bukido@pfsd.net

Be advised, the Timetable is subject to change through out the year.

Official dates* term 1:

Monday 22 January to Thursday 12 April

Grading: In class from 7pm -  Thursday 5 April or Monday April 9

Official dates term 2:

Monday 30 April to Thursday 5 July

Grading: In class from 7pm -  Monday 25 or Thursday 28 June

Mid Year Bushido Grading/training camp Saturday 23 June & Sunday 24 June
Venue: Penrith
Required for: Black belts grading in 2018, Jet Black.

Official dates term 3:

Monday 23 July to Thursday 28 September

Grading: In class from 7pm -  Monday 17 Sept or Thursday 20 Sept 

Official dates term 4:

Monday October 15 to Thursday 20 December

Grading: In class from 7pm -  Monday 10 December or Thursday 13 December

End of Year Bushido Grading - Saturday 17 November & Sunday 18 November
Venue: Lapstone
Required for: Black belts grading in 2018, Jet Black.

 

* All terms may at times run into the school holidays, if this is the case advice will be provided.

Penrith Self Defence & Bukido Martial Arts

Penrith Self Defence & Bukido Martial Arts